Contact Information for Managers

AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Robert Gagliardi, Director US Operations
30 Main St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Robert.Gagliardi@aig.com
(802) 419-1234

Aon Insurance Managers USA
Bill Mourelatos, Managing Director
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401-4477
bill.mourelatos@aon.com
(802) 652-1558

Aon Risk Services Central, Inc.
Harland G. Priddle, ARM, Director
4515 Walnut, Apt 319D
Kansas City, MO 64111
Harland_Priddle@ars.aon.com
(816) 698-4609

Artex 
Ann West, CPA, ACI, CGMA
1180 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Suite 235
Charleston, SC 29407
Ann_West@artexrisk.com
(843) 573-4814

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, LLC
Peter Kranz, Managing Director, CPA
156 College St., Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401
PKranz@beechercarlson.com
(802) 658-7831

Captive Planning Associates, LLC
John R. Capasso, CEO
Five Greentree Centre
525 Route 73 North, Suite 218
Marlton, NJ 08053
JCapasso@captiveplanning.com
(888) 305-8889

Davies Captive Management
Jeffrey Kenneson CPA, CPCU, ARM
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495
jeff.kenneson@davies-group.com
(802) 371-2202

Enterprise Risk Strategies, LLC
Luis Filipe, Vice President
14301 N. 87th Street, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
LFilipe@eriskstrategies.com
(602) 734-5764

Forrest T. Jones & Company, Inc.
Peter Lindguist
3130 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111-2406
plindquist@fslins.com
(816) 968-0599

Innovative Captive Strategies, Inc.
Thomas S. Stewart
2727 Grand Prairie Parkway
Waukee, Iowa 50263
TStewart@yourcaptive.com
(515) 223-6852

KeyState Captive Management, LLC
David Guerino
PO Box 8367
100 Main Street, Suite 1
Burlington, VT 05402-8367
dguerino@key-state.com
(802) 233-2624

Marsh Captive Solutions
Arthur G. Koritzinsky
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor,
Colchester, VT 05446
Arthur.G.Koritzinsky@marsh.com
(203) 229-6768

Marsh Captive Solutions
Marcy Waterfall
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor,
Colchester, VT 05446
Marcy.Waterfall@marsh.com
(802) 864-6269

MIJS Captive Management, LLC
Douglas W. Butler Jr., Attorney
326 Roswell St., Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30060
dwbutler@mijs.com

NFP Management Corp.
Jonathan McKenzie
620 Hinesburg Road
South Burlington, VT 05403
Jonathan.mckenzie@nfp.com
(800) 356-8787

Risk Services, LLC
Troy Winch, VP
1605 Main St., Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236
TWinch@pboa.com
(800) 226-0793

Strategic Risk Solutions (Vermont), Ltd.
Patricia Henderson, AIAF, CIIP
Director, Operations and Compliance
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
patricia.henderson@strategicrisks.com
(802) 860-1133

Strategic Risk Solutions
Richard Wells, Senior Account Manager
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
Richard.wells@strategicrisks.com
(802) 863-2398

Strategic Risk Solutions (West), Inc.
Ann W. Wick, President
0860 N Tatum Blvd., Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Ann.Wick@strategicrisks.com
(480) 999-2649

USA Risk Group (Cayman) Ltd.
Charmain Aggarwal, CPA, CGA, FCCA, ACI
Vice President
5th Floor Queensgate House
113 South Church Street
PO Box 1085
Grand Cayman, KY1-1102
CAggarwal@usarisk.ky
(877) 483-1850 x2287

William C. Rogers, LLC
William C. Rogers
17 Bershire Drive
St. Louis, MO 63117
WCRogersLLC@gmail.com
(314) 393-4105

Willis Towers Watson Management (Vermont), Ltd.
Jason Plamer, Director, Head of US Captive Operations
100 Bank Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
Jason.Plamer@willistowerswatson.com
(802) 264-9555

Winter-Dent & Company
Louis Landwehr
101 E. McCarty St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
louis.landwehr@winter-dent.com
(573) 634-2122