Contact Information for Auditors

Aprio
Jeffrey S. Barnett
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30328
scott.barnett@aprio.com
(404) 610-4910

Armanino, LLP
Todd Goldenhersh, CPA
6 City Place Drive, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63141
todd.goldenhersh@armaninollp.com
314-983-1205

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Bryan Hudson
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
BHudson@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Christian Stormer
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
CStormer@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
David Ward
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
DWard@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Jesse Swearingen III
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
JSwearingen@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
R. Benjamin Glenn
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
BGlenn@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Thomas Pietras
1501 Main St., Suite 600
Columbia, SC 29202
TPietras@bps.cpa
(803) 771-8943

BKD, LLP
Joseph Herting
1201 Walnut St., Suite 1700
Kansas City, MO 64105
jherting@bkd.com 
(816) 701-0252

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Robert Miller III
7550 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
RMiller@cricpa.com
(334) 271-6678

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Phyllis Ingram
7550 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
PIngram@cricpa.com
(334) 271-6678

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Steven Williams
7550 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
SWilliams@cricpa.com
(334) 271-6678

Clifton Larson Allen, LLP
Jeremy David McAdams
6955 S. Union Park Center, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
Jeremy.McAdams@CLAConnect.com
(801) 394-4949

Conner Ash, PC
Alicia Brockland
12101 Woodcrest Executive Dr., Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
Abrock@connerash.com
(314) 205-2510

Crowe LLP
Joseph Kowalczyk. CPA
401 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-4230
Joseph.Kowalczyk@crowe.com
(954) 202-8561

Crowe, LLP
David Roberts
401 East Jackson Street Suite 2900
Tampa, FL 33602-5231
David.A.Roberts@crowe.com
(813) 209-2512

Crowe, LLP
Joseph Pieksza
62 Memorial Road, Suite 100
West Hartford, CT 06107-2207
Joseph.Pieksza@crowe.com
(860) 470-2112

Deloitte
Katharine Knudtson
50 S. 6th St., Suite 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
KKnudtson@deloitte.com
(612) 397-4183

Ernst & Young, LLP
David J. Cooper
111 Monument Circle, Suite 4000
Indianapolis, IN 46244-0972
Dave.Cooper@ey.com
(317) 681-7226

Ernst & Young, LLP
Reece Sheldon Devlin
220 Sixth Street So. #1400
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Reece.Devlin@ey.com

Ernst & Young, LLP
Lawrence James Dunn, III
300 First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
Larry.Dunn@ey.com
(203) 674-3671

Ernst & Young, LLP
Brian T. Harves
221 East 4th Street, Suite 2900
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Brian.Harves@ey.com
(513) 612-1470

Ernst & Young, LLP
Jennifer Jackson
One Manhattan West
New York, NY 10001
Jennifer.Jackson@ey.com

Ernst & Young, LLP
Darren S. Kay
111 Monument Circle, Suite 4000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Darren.Kay@ey.com
(317) 681-7014

Ernst & Young, LLP
J. Phillip Moore
55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phil.Moore@ey.com
(404) 817-4987

Johnson Lambert, LLP
John Prescott
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
JPrescott@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4811

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Josh Partlow
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
JPartlow@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4819

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Carolyn H. Rice
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05401
CRice@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4820

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Magali L. Welch
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
MWelch@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4831

Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
Scott Charles Price, CPA
800 East 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
SPrice@ksmcpa.com
(317) 580-2097

KPMG LLP
Daniel J Bishop
755 Main St.
Hartford, CT 06103
dbishopjr@kpmg.com
(
413) 374-2568

KPMG LLP
Matthew Candiloro
755 Main Street
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT, 06103
mcandiloro@KPMG.com
(860) 297-5074

KPMG LLP
Michelle Champagne
755 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
mgiacomi@kpmg.com
(860) 297-6008

KPMG LLP
Ilene Kohlun
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
IKohlun@kpmg.com
(860) 297-5022

KPMG LLP
Shannon E. Powell
4200 Wells Fargo Center, 90 S Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
SePowell@kpmg.com           
(612) 305-5813

KPMG LLP
Jayme Silva
Two Financial Center, 60 South St.
Boston, MA 02111
JmSilva@kpmg.com
(617) 988-1017

KPMG LLP
Scott J. Stein
303 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30308
ScottStein@kpmg.com
(404) 979-2323

Larson & Company
Geri A. Douglas
11240 S. River Heights Drive, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84095
GDouglas@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Larson & Company
Martha Hayes
11240 S. River Heights Drive, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84095
MHayes@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

MarksNelson
1310 E. 104 Street, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64131
(816) 743-7700

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Michael Jon Bohling
2121 N Pearl Street
Dallas, TX 75201
Mike.Bohling@us.pwc.com
(214) 762 0945

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Lucy Lillycrop, CPA
Partner
66 Hirst Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Lucy.Lillycrop@pwc.com
(646) 471-3000

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Mark E. Lohmann
400 Campus Drive
Florham Park, NJ 07932
mark.lohmann@pwc.com
(312) 952-3033

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Shilpa K. Manaktala
185 Asylum Street, Suite 2400
Hartford, CT, 06103
shilpa.k.manaktala@pwc.com
(806) 335-2277

RSM US LLP
Joseph M. Lee
400 Loocust St. suite 640
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Joe.Lee@rsmus.com
(515) 281-9214

Thong, Yu, Wong & Lee, LLP
Benjamin Pascual
8450 Garvey Avenue, Suite 200
Rosemead, CA 91770
Ben@tywlcpa.com
(626) 227-2888

Thong, Yu, Wong & Lee, LLP
Victor Lee
8450 Garvey Avenue, Suite 200
Rosemead, CA 91770
Victor@tywlcpa.com
(626) 227-2888

UHY LLP          
Kent Cornell
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
KCornell@uhy-us.com
(314) 615 1235

UHY LLP                     
Victor Hieken
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
VHieken@uhy-us.com
(314) 615-1228

UHY LLP         
Patrick P. Rohrkaste
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
PRohrkaste@uhy-us.com
(314) 615-1221

Williams Keepers, LLC
Nicholas Mestres, CPA
2005 W. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
NMestres@williamskeepers.com
(573) 442-6171

Williams Keepers, LLC
Jonathan C Class
2005 W. Broadway, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
jclass@ williamskeepers.com
(573) 442-6171

Wipfli LLP
Adam Fisher Hill, CPA
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1200
St. Louis, MO 63105
Adam.hill@wipfli.com
(314) 480-1207              

Wipfli LLP
John E. Oeltjen, CPA, CMP, CGMA
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suite 1200
St. Louis, MO 63105
john.oeltjen@wipfli.com
(314) 480-1302