Captive Auditors

Contact Information for Auditors

Brown Smith & Wallace, LLC
Larry N. Pevnick
1050 Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
LPevnick@bswllc.com
(314) 983-1200

Conner Ash, PC
Alicia Brockland Drouant
12101 Woodcrest Executive Dr., Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
ADrouant@connerash.com
(314) 205-2510

Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Tom Huston
100 S. Fourth St., Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63102-1821
THuston@deloitte.com
(314) 641-4347

Ernst & Young, LLP
Christos George Kalyvas
5 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Christos.Kalyvas@ey.com
(212) 773-8285

Ernst & Young, LLP
Darren S. Kay
111 Monument Circle, Suite 4000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Darren.Kay@ey.com
(317) 681-7014

Ernst & Young, LLP
David E. Willman
55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30308
www.ey.com
(404) 874-8300

Ernst & Young, LLP
J. Phillip Moore
55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phil.Moore@ey.com
(404) 817-4987

HKG CPA
David Brian Liptz
1401 Quail St., Suite 140
Newport Beach, CA 92660
DLiptz@HKGCPA.com
(949) 474-8500

Johnson Lambert, LLP
John Prescott
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
JPrescott@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4811

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Josh Partlow
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
JParlow@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4819

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Carolyn H. Rice
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05401
CRice@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4820

Johnson Lambert, LLP
Magali L. Welch
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
MWelch@johnsonlambert.com
(802) 383-4831

KPMG, LLP
Ilene Kohlun
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
IKohlun@kpmg.com
(860) 297-5022

KPMG LLP
Jayme Silva
Two Financial Center
60 South St.
Boston, MA 02111
JmSilva@kpmg.com
(617) 988-1017

Larson & Company
Geri A. Douglas
9065 S. 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
GDouglas@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Larson & Company
Martha Hayes
9065 S. 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
MHayes@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Larson & Company
Dennis T. Larson
9065 S. 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
DLarson@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Marks Nelson Vohland Campbell Radetic, LLC
Catherine M. Grassl
1310 E. 104th St., Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64131-4504
CGrassl@marksnelsoncpa.com
(816) 743-7700

McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
Jason J. Golonka
1201 Edward Mills Road, Ste. 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
Jay.Golonka@mcgladrey.com
(919) 654-6809

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Tara J. Aliotta
125 High St.
Boston, MA 02110
Tara.J.Aliotta@us.pwc.com
(617) 530-7152

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Michael Jon Bohling
1100 Walnut St., Suite 1300
Kansas City, MO 64106
Mike.Bohling@us.pwc.com
(816) 218-1810

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Stephen M. Ditman
800 Market St., 19th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Stephen.Ditman@us.pwc.com
(314) 206-8777

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Keith J. Hubert
185 Asylum St., #2400
Hartford, CT 06103
Keith.Hubert@us.pwc.com
(860) 241-7404

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Mark E. Lohmann
800 Market St., Suite 1900
St. Louis, MO 63101-2695
Mark.Lohmann@us.pwc.com
(314) 206-8463

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Jeffrey S. Muzio
185 Asylum St., #2400
Hartford, CT 06103
Jeff.Muzio@us.pwc.com
(860) 241-7061

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Pamela J. Cote
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
PCote@slbcpa.com
(860) 678-9200

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Joseph C. Pieksza
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
JPieksza@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2112

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
David A. Roberts
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
DRoberts@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2107

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Todd S. Thiesfeldt
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
TThiesfeldt@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2114

Shoptaw, Labahn & Company, P.A.
John W. Shoptaw
915 West Main St., Suite B
Russellville, AR 72801
John@shoptaw-labahn.com
(479) 967-3600

Stone Carlie & Company, LLC
Jeffrey Ward
101 S. Hanley Road, Ste. 800
St. Louis, MO 63105
JWard@stonecarlie.com
(314) 889-1100

UHY, LLP
Patrick P. Rohrkaste
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
PRohrkaste@uhy-us.com
(314) 615-1221

Williams Keepers, LLC
Michael J. Oldelehr, CPA
3220 W. Edgewood, Suite E
Jefferson City, MO 65109
MOldelehr@williamskeepers.com
(573) 632-0931