Captive Auditors

Contact Information for Auditors

Brown Smith & Wallace, LLC
Larry N. Pevnick
1050 Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
lpevnick@bswllc.com
(314) 983-1200

Conner Ash, PC
Thomas W. Brockland
12101 Woodcrest Executive Dr., Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
tbrock@connerash.com
(314) 205-2510

Deloitte & Touche, LLP
100 South 4th Street, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63102-1821
www.deloitte.com
(314) 342-4900

Ernst & Young, LLP
Christos George Kalyvas
5 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Christos.Kalyvas@ey.com
(212) 773-8285

Ernst & Young, LLP
Darren S. Kay
One Kansas City Place, Suite 2500
Kansas City, MO 64105
darren.kay@ey.com
(816) 480-5476

Ernst & Young, LLP
David E. Willman
55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30308
www.ey.com
(404) 874-8300

Ernst & Young, LLP
J. Phillip Moore
55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30308
phil.moore@ey.com
(404) 817-4987

Johnson Lambert & Company, LLC
Bradley S. Diericx
21 South Evergreen Ave., Suite 240
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
bdiericx@jlco.com
(312) 405-9503

Johnson Lambert & Company, LLC
Carolyn H. Rice
One Lawson Lane
Burlington, VT 05401
crice@jlco.com
(802) 383-4820

Johnson Lambert & Company, LLC
Magali L. Welch
PO Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402
mwelch@jlco.com
(802) 383-4831

KPMG, LLP
Ilene Kohlun
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
ikohlun@kpmg.com
(860) 297-5022

Larson & Company
Geri A. Douglas
9065 South 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
gdouglas@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Larson & Company
Martha Hayes
9065 South 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
mhayes@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Larson & Company
Dennis T. Larson
9065 South 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84092
dlarson@larsco.com
(801) 313-1900

Marks Nelson Vohland Campbell Radetic, LLC
Catherine M. Grassl
1310 E. 104th St., Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64131-4504
cgrassl@marksnelsoncpa.com
(816) 743-7700

McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
Jason J. Golonka
1201 Edward Mills Rd., Ste. 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
jay.golonka@mcgladrey.com
(919) 654-6809

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Tara J. Aliotta
125 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
tara.j.aliotta@us.pwc.com
(617) 530-7152

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Michael Jon Bohling
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 1300
Kansas City, MO 64106
Mike.Bohling@us.pwc.com
(816) 218-1810

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Stephen M. Ditman
800 Market Street, 19th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
stephen.ditman@us.pwc.com
(314) 206-8777

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Keith J. Hubert
185 Asylum St., #2400
Hartford, CT 06103
keith.hubert@us.pwc.com
(860) 241-7404

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Mark E. Lohmann
800 Market Street, Suite 1900
St. Louis, MO 63101-2695
Mark.Lohmann@us.pwc.com
(314) 206-8463

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Jeffrey S. Muzio
185 Asylum St., #2400
Hartford, CT 06103
jeff.muzio@us.pwc.com
(860) 241-7061

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Pamela J. Cote
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
pcote@slbcpa.com
(860) 678-9200

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Joseph C. Pieksza
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
jpieksza@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2112

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
David A. Roberts
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
droberts@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2107

Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
Todd S. Thiesfeldt
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 06001
tthiesfeldt@slbcpa.com
(860) 470-2114

Shoptaw, Labahn & Company, P.A.
John W. Shoptaw
915 West Main St., Suite B
Russelville, AR 72801
john@shoptaw-labahn.com
(479) 967-3600

Stone Carlie & Company, LLC
Jeffrey Ward
101 S. Hanley Road, Ste. 800
St. Louis, MO 63105
jward@stonecarlie.com
(314) 889-1100

UHY, LLP
Patrick P. Rohrkaste
15 Sunnen Dr., Suite 108
St. Louis, MO 63143
prohrkaste@uhy-us.com
(314) 615-1221

Williams Keepers, LLC
John D. Gamble, CPA, CFE
3220 West Edgewood, Suite E
Jefferson City, MO 65109
jgamble@williamskeepers.com
(573) 632-0931