Captive Actuaries

Actuarial Firm Contact Information

AJA Risk Management Consultants, Inc.
Ben Silberstein
40 Railroad St., Suite 8
Great Barrington, MA 01230
BenSilberstein@ajarisk.com
(413) 528-6509

Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC
Randall David Ross
179 W. Winchester St.
Murray, UT 84107
RRoss@allegiantactuarial.com
(385) 743-4299

Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd.
Legare W. Gresham
145 King St., Suite 203
Charleston, SC 29401
LegareG@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
(843) 377-0993

Centric Actuarial Solutions, LLC
Samuel C. Cargnel
6800 College Blvd. Suite 245
Overland Park, KS 66211
SCargnel@centricactuaries.com
(913) 317-8644

Centric Actuarial Solutions, LLC
Dustin Gary
6800 College Blvd., Suite 245
Overland Park, KS 66211
DGary@centricactuaries.com
(913) 317-8681

Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC
Julie Ekdom, ACAS, MAAA, ARM, ASLI
4921 E. Mitchell Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85018
JEkdom@epsilonactuarial.com
(602) 692-7189

Ernst & Young, LLP
James C. Votta, FCAS, MAAA
5 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Jay.Votta@ey.com
(212) 773-0509

Financial Risk Analysts, LLC
Robert W. Van Epps
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
Rob.Vanepps@fin-risk.com
(704) 895-9765

Janine A. Finan, ACAS, MAAA
100 Bank St., Suite 610
Burlington, VT 05401
Janine.A.Finan@marsh.com
(802) 864-2123

Liscord, Ward & Roy, Inc.
Paul E. Kinson
1361 Elm St., Suite 405
Manchester, NH 03101
PKinson@lwrinc.com
(603) 657-7055

Marsh's Captive Solutions Group
Dawne L. Davenport
540 W. Madison St., Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
Dawne.Davenport@marsh.com
(312) 627-6924

Milliman, Inc.
Robert Bachler, FSA, FCAS, MAAA
1301 Fifth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
Rob.Bachler@milliman.com
(206) 504-5946

Milliman, Inc.
Tony Francis Bloemer
71 S. Wacker Drive, 31st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Tony.Bloemer@milliman.com
(312) 499-5594

Milliman, Inc.
Joel S. Chansky, FCAS, MAAA
289 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880-6215
Joel.Chansky@milliman.com
(781) 213-6200

Milliman, Inc.
Timothy J. Cremin
289 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880-6215
Tim.Cremin@milliman.com
(781) 213-6265

Milliman, Inc.
Timothy F. Harris, FSA, MAAA
501 N. Broadway, Suite 550
St. Louis, MO 63102
Timothy.Harris@milliman.com
(314) 446-5656

Milliman, Inc.
Christine K. Kogut
550 Hinesburg Road
S. Burlington, VT 05403
Chris.Kogut@milliman.com
(802) 865-1760

Milliman, Inc.
Michael G. Sturm, FSA
15800 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 400
Brookfield, WI 53005
Mike.Sturm@milliman.com
(262) 796-3489

Milliman, Inc.
Brett Swanson
15800 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 400
Brookfield, WI 53005
Brett.Swanson@milliman.com
(262)784-2250

Oliver Wyman
Ron S. Fowler
540 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60661
Ron.Fowler@oliverwyman.com
(312) 627-6120

Oliver Wyman
Leon Gottlieb, FCAS, MAAA
540 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60661
Leon.Gottlieb@oliverwyman.com
(312) 627-6121

Osborn, Carreiro & Associates, Inc.
Paul S. Osborn
124 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 1690
Little Rock, AR 72201
SteveO@oca-actuaries.com
(501) 376-7847

Paul E. Hansen, Inc.
Paul E. Hansen, FSA, MAAA
1779 Braunwarth Circle
Waconia, MN 55387
Paul@paulehanseninc.com
(952) 442-8822

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Department consultant
Robert Walling III, FCAS, MAAA
2817 Reed Road, Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61704
RWalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
(309) 807-2320

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Christopher Walker, FCAS, MAAA
1 N. Wacker
Chicago, IL 60606
Christopher.Walker@us.pwc.com
(312) 298-3223

Rivelle Consulting Services
Marn Rivelle, FCA, ACAS, MAAA
24600 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 212
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Marn@rivelleconsulting.com
(213) 816-8925

Select Actuarial Services
Thomas Meyer
28 White Bridge Road, Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37205-1428
Thomas.Meyer@selectactuarial.com
(615) 269-4469

Select Actuarial Services
Mary F. Miller
28 White Bridge Road, Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37205-1428
MaryFrances.Miller@selectactuarial.com
(615) 269-4469

Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc.
Department consultant
Richard Glenn Taylor, ACAS, MAAA
PO Box 156
Midvale, UT 84047
GTaylor@taylor-walker.com
(801) 562-5748

Towers Watson
Ann M. Conway, FCAS, MAAA, CERA
800 Boylston St., Suite 600
Boston, MA 02199
Ann.Conway@towersperrin.com
(617) 637-3774

Towers Watson & Company
Timothy Quinn
345 California St., Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tim.Quinn@towerswatson.com
(612) 805-7497

Towers Watson & Company
Russel Lloyd Sutter
101 S. Hanley Road, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63105
Russ.Sutter@towerswatson.com
(314) 719-5834

Willis Group
Darci Z. Noonan, FCAS, MAAA, ARM
26 Century Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37214
Darci.Noonan@willis.com
(615) 872-3440