Actuarial Firm Contact Information

Actuarial Advisors, Inc.
Scott C. Anderson, FCAS, MAAA, FCA
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 2575
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Scott.Anderson@actuarialadvisors.com
(612) 380-2810

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Laura S. Martin
N63W23524 Silver Spring Dr. Upper Floor
Sussex, WI 53089
lmartin@taa-inc.com
(610) 627-0700

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Daniel Reppert
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
DReppert@taa-inc.com
(704) 895-9765

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Robert W. Van Epps
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
RVanepps@taa-inc.com
(704) 895-9765

Actuarial & Technical Solutions, Inc.
Kristine Fitzgerald
117 Parkridge Ave.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
KFitzgerald@actuarialsolutions.com
(919) 933-1883

Actuarial Factor, LLC
Esperanza Borja Mead
8950 SW 74 Ct., Suite 1708
Miami, FL 33156
EMead@actuarialfactor.com
(786) 397-9212

AJA Risk Management Consultants, Inc.
Ben Silberstein
40 Railroad St., Suite 1-A
Great Barrington, MA 01230
BenSilberstein@ajarisk.com
(413) 528-6509

Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC
Randall David Ross
P.O Box 95361
South Jordan, UT 84095
RRoss@allegiantactuarial.com
(801) 204-9192

AmeRisk Consulting, LLC
Gordon C. Thompson
P.O. Box 14126
Albuquerque, NM 87191
GThompson@ameriskconsulting.com
(480) 719-5662

Aon 
Ebo Koranteng, FCAS, MAAA
One Liberty Plaza
165 Broadway, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Ebo.koranteng@aon.com
(212) 441-1200

Aon 
Peter L. Lindquist
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
Peter.Lindquist@aon.com
(212) 441-2198

Aon 
Zoe Rico
707 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Zoe.Rico@aon.com
(213) 966-1527

Aon
Elissa M. Sirovatka
200 E. Randolph St., 13thFloor
Chicago, IL 60601
Elissa.sirovatka@aon.com
(312)381-3910

Centric Actuarial Solutions, LLC
Dustin Gary
7450 W. 130th St. Suite 180
Overland Park, KS 66213
DGary@centricactuaries.com
(913) 317-8681

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Grover Edie
111 Veterans Square -Third Floor
Media, PA 19063
Grover.Edie@hugginsactuarial.com
(610) 892-1824

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Kim Piersol
111 Veterans Square - Third Floor
Media, PA 19063
Kim.Piersol@hugginsactuarial.com
(610) 892-1808

Inform Actuarial Consulting, LLC
Sam Cargnel, ACAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
8101 College Boulevard, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66210
sam.cargnel@InformActuaries.com
(913) 317-8644

Liscord, Ward & Roy, Inc.
Paul E. Kinson
530 Chestnut, Suite 3A
Manchester, NH 03101
PKinson@lwrinc.com
(603) 657-7055

Lockton Companies
Kathryn Curry-Lorusso, FSA, CERA, MAAA
444 W 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
KCurry@lockton.com
(816) 960-9202

Lockton Companies
Jeff Long, FSA, MAAA
VP, Healthcare Actuary
Lockton Companies
444 W 47th Street, Ste 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
jrlong@lockton.com
(816) 751.2436

Lockton Companies
Anthony T. Kovac, ASA, MAAA, FCA, GBA
VP, Director of Actuarial Services, Founders Series
Lockton Companies
444 W 47th St, Ste 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
akovac@lockton.com
(816) 751.2378

Lockton Companies
Brian Hingst, ASA, MAAA, ACA
3 CityPlace Drive, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63141
Brian.Hingst@lockton.com
(314)983-4351

Madison Consulting Group, Inc.
Mark Crawshaw, PhD, FCAS, MAAA
200 North Second Street
Madison, GA 30650
Mark.Crawshaw@madisoninc.com
(706) 342-7750

Marsh Captive Solutions
Dawne L. Davenport
540 W. Madison St. Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
Dawne.Davenport@marsh.com
(312) 627-6924

Marsh Captive Solutions
Janine A. Finan, ACAS, MAAA
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor
Colchester, VT 05446
Janine.A.Finan@marsh.com
(802) 864-2123

Marsh Captive Solutions
Katrina Smith
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor
Colchester, VT 05446
Katrina.smith@marsh.com
(802) 864-2114

Milliman, Inc.
Robert Bachler, FSA, FCAS, MAAA
1301 Fifth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
Rob.Bachler@milliman.com
(206) 504-5946

Milliman, Inc.
Tony Francis Bloemer
71 S. Wacker Drive, 31st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Tony.Bloemer@milliman.com
(312) 499-5594

Milliman, Inc.
Craig R. Brophy, FCAS, MAAA
Principal & Consulting Actuary
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880
Craig.brophy@milliman.com
(781) 213-6280

Milliman, Inc.
Richard Charles Frese
71 S. Wacker Drive, 31stFloor
Chicago, IL 60606
Richard.Frese@milliman.com
(312)499-5648

Milliman, Inc.
Mary Ann McMahon
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880
Mary.Ann.McMahon@milliman.com
(781) 213-6297

Milliman, Inc.
Michael G. Sturm, FSA
15800 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 400
Brookfield, WI 53005
Mike.Sturm@milliman.com
(262) 796-3489

Milliman, Inc.
Brett Swanson
15800 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 400
Brookfield, WI 53005
Brett.Swanson@milliman.com
(262)784-2250

Milliman, Inc.
Timothy C. Vosicky, FCAS, MAAA
71 S. Wacker Drive, 31st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Tim.Vosicky@milliman.com
(312) 499-5708

Moore Actuarial Consulting, LLC
David Moore
10526 W. Carmak Rd. Suite 205G
Westchester, IL 60154
David.Moore@mooreactuarial.com
(773) 610-8564

Oliver Wyman
Natalia S. Dimitrienko
540 W. Madison, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
natasha.dimitrienko@oliverwyman.com
(312) 627-6119

Oliver Wyman
Ron S. Fowler
540 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60661
Ron.Fowler@oliverwyman.com
(312) 627-6120

Oliver Wyman
Timothy O’Connor
540 W. Madison, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
Tim.OConnor@oliverwyman.com
(312) 627-6023

Osborn, Carreiro & Associates, Inc.
Paul S. Osborn
124 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 1690
Little Rock, AR 72201
SteveO@oca-actuaries.com
(501) 376-8043

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Gregory Wayne Fears, Jr.
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
GFears@pinnacleactuaries.com
(309) 807-2316

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Principal & Consulting Actuary
Robert Walling III, FCAS, MAAA, CERA
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
RWalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
(309) 807-2320

PwC
Lela Patrik
2001 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Lela.patrik@pwc.com
(917) 848-1449

Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Michael S. Jarmusik, ACAS, MAAA
145 King Street, Suite 407
Charleston, SC 29401
mjarmusik@riskinternational.com
(843) 806-4601

Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Brian Johnson, ACAS, MAA, ARM
145 King St., Suite 407
Charleston, SC 29401
bjohnson@riskinternational.com
(843) 806-4591

Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Jason D. Stubbs, ACAS, MAAA
145 King Street, Suite 407
Charleston, SC 29401
jstubbs@riskinternational.com
802-777-9797

Rivelle Consulting Services
Marn Rivelle, FCA, ACAS, MAAA
2430 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 108-276
Naples, Florida 34109
Marn@rivelleconsulting.com
(213) 816-8925

Select Actuarial Services
Thomas Meyer
4400 Harding Pike, Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37205-1428
Thomas.Meyer@selectactuarial.com
(615) 620-7587

Select Actuarial Services
Mary F. Miller
4400 Harding Pike, Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37205-1428
MaryFrances.Miller@selectactuarial.com
(615) 620-7582

Taylor-Walker Consulting
Scott Garduno, FSA, MAAA
10619 S. Jordan Gateway, Suite 335
South Jordan, UT 84095
SGarduno@taylor-walker.com
(801) 562-5748

Taylor-Walker Consulting
Brent M. Sallay, FCAS, MAAA
10619 s. Jordan Gateway, Suite 335
South Jordan, UT 84095
bsallay@tayler-walker.com
(801) 562-5748

Wakely Consulting Group
Edward Mailander, FCA, MAAA
8000 S. Chester St. Ste. 650
Centennial, CO 80112
Ed.mailander@wakely.com
(720) 501-3310

Willis Towers Watson          
Russel Lloyd Sutter
101 S. Hanley Road, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63105
Russ.Sutter@willistowerswatson.com
(314) 719-5834

Willis Towers Watson
Jeremy Pecora, FCAS, MAAA
26555 Evergreen, Suite 1600
Southfield, MI 48076
jeremy.pecora@willistowerswatson.com
(248) 686-4349

Willis Towers Watson
Ann M. Conway, FCAS, MAAA, CERA
75 Arlington Street, Floor 10
Boston, MA 02116
Ann.Conway@willistowerswatson.com
(617) 638-3774

Wipfli, LLP
John E. Oeltjen
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1200
St. Louis, MO 63105
John.oeltjen@wipfli.com
(314) 480-1302