Contact Information for Managers

AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Robert Gagliardi, Director US Operations
30 Main St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Robert.Gagliardi@aig.com
(802) 419-1234

Aon Insurance Managers USA
James Murray, Director
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401-4477
James.Murray@aon.com
(802) 652-1555

Aon Risk Services Central, Inc.
Harland G. Priddle, ARM, Director
4801 Main St., Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64112
Harland_Priddle@ars.aon.com
Direct: (816) 698-4609 Mobile: (816) 813-7040

Artex Risk Solumtions, Inc.
Bacho Vega, Regulatory Manager
1635 N. Greenfield Road, Suite 127
Mesa, AZ 85205
Bacho_Vega@artexrisk.com
(480) 553-6262

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, LLC
Peter Kranz, Managing Director, CPA
156 College St., Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401
PKranz@beechercarlson.com
(802) 658-7831

Captive Planning Associates, LLC
John R. Capasso, CEO
Five Greentree Centre
252 Route 73 North, Suite 218
Marlton, NJ 08053
JCapasso@captiveplanning.com
(888) 305-8889

Enterprise Risk Strategies, LLC
Luis Filipe, Vice President
4215 E. McDowell Road, Suite 115
Mesa, AZ 85215
LFilipe@eriskstrategies.com
(602) 734-5764

Forrest T. Jones & Company, Inc.
Bill Hobbs, Controller
3130 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111-2406
BHobbs@ftj.com
(816) 968-0523

Innovative Captive Strategies, Inc.
Thomas S. Stewart
3001 Weston Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
TStewart@yourcaptive.com
(515) 223-6852

Kane (USA), Inc.
Ann West, CPA, ACI
1180 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Suite 235
Charleston, SC 29407
Ann.West@kane-group.com
(843) 573-4814

Lionheart Insurance Management, LLC
Simon Kilpatrick, CFA
177 Meeting St., Suite 470
Charleston, SC 29401
S.Kilpatrick@AIHUSA.com
(843) 853-0446 ext. 206

Marsh's Captive Solutions USA
Arthur G. Koritzinsky
601 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06856-0610
Arthur.G.Koritzinsky@marsh.com
(203) 229-6768

Marsh's Captive Solutions USA
Julie Boucher
PO Box 530
Burlington, VT 05402-0530
Julie.S.Boucher@marsh.com
(802) 864-5912

Marsh's Captive Solutions USA
Marcy Waterfall
PO Box 530
Burlington, VT 05402-0530
Marcy.Waterfall@marsh.com
(802) 864-6269

M.R. Mead & Company of Missouri, LLC
David Dimit
256 Carlyle Lake Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
DavidDimit@msn.com
(314) 420-1908

Risk Services, LLC
Troy Winch, VP
1605 Main St., Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236
TWinch@riskservcos.com
(800) 226-0793

R&Q Quest Management Services USA, LLC
Rod Morris, CEO
15255 N. 40th St., Suite 109
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Rod.Morris@rqih.com
(602) 952-9532

Strategic Risk Soultions (West), Inc.
Ann W. Wick, President
18835 N. Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 210
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Ann.Wick@strategicrisks.com
(480) 682-4985

USA Risk Group (West), Inc.
Andrew Sargeant
15615 N. 71st St., Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
ASargeant@usarisk.com
(888) 872-7475

William C. Rogers, LLC
William C. Rogers
17 Bershire Drive
St. Louis, MO 63117
WCRogersLLC@gmail.com
(314) 393-4105

Willis Management (Vermont), Inc.
David Guerino
40 Main St., Suite 200
Burlington, VT 05401
David.Guerino@willis.com
(802) 658-9466

Winter-Dent & Company
Louis Landwehr
101 E. McCarty St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
LLandwehr@winter-dent.com
(573) 634-2122