Captive Attorneys

Contact Information for Attorneys

Armstrong Teasdale
Sherry Doctorian
3405 West Truman Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
sdoctorian@armstrongteasdale.com
(573) 636-8394

Armstrong Teasdale
Mark Stahlhuth
3405 West Truman Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
mstahlhuth@armstrongteasdale.com
(573) 636-8394

Bryan Cave, LLP
Kevin B. Fischer
211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600
St. Louis MO 63102-2750
kbfischer@BryanCave.com
(314) 259-2064

Bryan Cave, LLP
Paul P. Weil
211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600
St. Louis MO 63102-2750
ppweil@BryanCave.com
(314) 259-2311

Husch Blackwell, LLP
Alex Bartlett
235 East High St., PO Box 1251
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1251
alex.bartlett@huschblackwell.com
(573) 761-1100

Husch Blackwell, LLP
Jeffrey A. Goldman
4801 Main St., Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
Jeffrey.goldman@huschblackwell.com
(816) 983-8335

Husch Blackwell, LLP
Lowell Pearson
235 East High St., PO Box 1251
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1251
lowell.pearson@huschblackwell.com
(573) 761-1115

Inglish & Monaco
Ann Monaco Warren
237 East High Street, PO Box 67
Jefferson City, MO 65102
awarren@inglishmonaco.com
(573) 634-2522

Lathrop & Gage
Jack Craft
2345 Grand Blvd, Suite 2800
Kansas City, MO 64108
jcraft@lathropgage.com
(816) 460-5701

Lewis Melahn, LP
Lewis Melahn
127A East High St., PO Box 275
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0275
lmelahn@socket.net
(573) 636-5057

McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips
Eric Lanham
10 E Cambridge Circle Dr., Suite 300
Kansas City, KS 66103
elanham@mvplaw.com
(913) 371-3838

McCarthy, Leonard & Kaemmerer, LC
Stephen J. Smith
400 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 250
Chesterfield, MO 63017
ssmith@mlklaw.com
(314) 392-5200

McDermott Will &Emery, LLP
Thomas M. Jones
227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 4700
Chicago, IL 60606
tjones@mwe.com
(312) 984-7536

Mickes Goldman O'Toole, LLC
Edward J. Miller, Jr.
555 Maryville University Dr., Suite 240
St. Louis, MO 63141
ejm@mickesgoldman.com
(314) 863-9100

Paul Frank & Collins, PC
Benjamin L. Gould
One Church St, PO Box 1307
Burlington, VT 05402-1307
bgouldf@pfclaw.com
(802) 658-2311

Polsinelli Shughart
Robert B. Sullivan
700 W. 47th St., Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
rsullivan@polsinelli.com
(816) 360-4151

Sauerwein Simon, PC
Paul Simon, Jr.
147 N. Meramec Ave., Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
pas@sauerwein.com
(314) 878-5600

Schreimann, Rackers, Francka & Blunt, LLC
Duane E. Schreimann
931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO 65109
des@srfblaw.com
(573) 634-7580

Smith Amundsen, LLC
Jason B. Hill
12312 Olive Blvd., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63141-6448
jhill@salawus.com
(314) 275-1828

Dentons US, LLP
Bruce E. Baty
4520 Main St., Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO 64111-7700
Bruce.Baty@dentons.com
(816) 460-2495

Dentons US, LLP
Jodi M. Adolph
4520 Main St., Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO 64111-7700
Jodi.Adolph@dentons.com
(816) 460-2493

Spencer Fane Britt & Browne, LLP
Keith A. Wenzel
308 E. High St., Suite 222
Jefferson City, MO 65101
kwenzel@spencerfane.com
(573) 634-8115

Steven C. Krueger Legal Services
Steven C. Krueger
330 NE Ralph Powell Road
Lees Summit, MO 64064
www.kruegerlegal.com
(816) 524-6789

Thompson Coburn, LLP
Raymond Massey
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
rmassey@thompsoncoburn.com
314-552-6075

Thompson Coburn, LLP
Benjamin H. Hulsey
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
bhulsey@thompsoncoburn.com
314-552-6485

Van Matre, Harrison, Hollis, Pitzer & Taylor, PC
Kathleen D. Pitzer
1103 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65201
kate@vanmatre.com
(573) 874-7777

Van Matre, Harrison, Hollis, Pitzer & Taylor, PC
Paul Wilson
1103 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65201
kate@vanmatre.com
(573) 874-7777

Wiedner & McAuliffe, Ltd.
Talmage Newton, IV
8000 Maryland Ave., Suite 610
St. Louis, MO 63105
tenewton@wmlaw.com
(314) 721-3400